…since August 2009. Where have I been all this time? A difficult question to answer. The answer may even resemble ‘nowhere special’.

In the mean time, it seems that it has become reasonably straight forward to customise this blog the way I like it. (It could be that I was just being dense and/or impatient last time round). So the red velvet chair has now made its début here on WordPress. I am still not certain if WordPress is superior to Blogger or not. Blogger has the advantage of being easily set up with Adsense. I think WordPress (.com, not .org) has some monetising options if you get to 25k or more daily views. Here’s hoping. Maybe my writing will be of interest to someone in the long run. One thing is for for sure: If I don’t actually bother to write a blog, no-one will be reading it.

